First ones painted

Hello everybody!

I just realised that I can make these posts with my phone only. This is awesome… though I guess the layout is not the best out there. I need to practise this one more.

So here are few first pics. I don’t think that I have any particular use for that sergeant fellow with chainsword and bolt-pistol but it was fun enough to paint. A bit something different, space marines tend to get a bit boring when they are painted in masses.

I have trouble deciding what colors I should paint the jump-pack with. Maybe I’ll go with plain black so I don’t get stuck in them.

After painting the assault marines I need to do some assembling. Or maybe I’ll try those two Razors after these guys.

Sincerely,

Remos

Author: Remos

A hobbyist-artist, casual gamer, and an apprentice of wargaming.

Leave a Reply

